To keep kids in school by reducing barriers to learning while supporting social and emotional well-being.
~Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
106 Memorial Parkway
Utica, NY 13501
p: (315) 792-2205
f:  (315) 792-3636
ADMINISTRATION
Anne Lansing
     Chief Executive Officer 
     (315) 792-2205

James Franco

     Chief Operating Officer
     (315) 735-1345 x2223

     jfranco@uticaschools.org

Natalie Zumpano

     Director of Programs

     (315) 735-1345 x2221

     nzumpano@uticaschools.org


AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS
Alicia Mangino
     Program Manager
    
     Bellamy Elementary School Rome
     (315) 939-3772

Matthew Morrison

     Program Manager


     Strough Middle School Rome

     (315) 939-9761  

Lia Savage

     Program Manager


     Underground Café Teen Center Utica

     (315) 735-1345 x2226

     liasavage@uticaschools.org


     School Specialist


     Proctor High School / Arrest Diversion Coordinator

     (315) 368-6122 

     liasavage@uticaschools.org


    Holland Patent CSD (Fridays Only)

     (315) 865-8154

     liasavage@uticaschools.org

Lonny Snyder

     Program Manager


     JFK Middle School Utica

     (315) 368-6660

     lsnyder@uticaschools.org

Nicole Weis

     Program Manager


     Hughes Elementary School Utica

     (315) 368-6620 x-6628   

Arianna Westfall

     Program Manager


     Columbus Elementary School

     (315) 368-6537

     awestfall@uticaschools.org


SCHOOL & PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Phil Hayes

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Health Home

     (315) 731-0091

Sara Fox

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Rome Free Academy

     (315) 334-7226
     sfox@romecsd.org 

Joselyn Cortez

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Whitesboro Middle and High School

     (315) 266-3100

   jcortez@wboro.org


John Kolczynski

     Safe Schools Specialist


     OHM BOCES Alternative Education

     (315) 223-6038

     jkolczynski@oneida-boces.org


Bernadette Leone

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Kernan Elementary Utica

     (315) 368-6768

     bleone@uticaschools.org


Laurie Onley

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Donovan & JFK Middle School Utica

     (315) 368-6571

     lonely@uticaschools.org


Delana Diamond

     Safe Schools Specialist


     Remsen CSD (Tues - Fri)

     (315) 205-4300 x5207

     ddiamond@remsencsd.org


     Sauquoit CSD (Mondays)

     (315) 839-6371 x6358

     ddiamond@remsencsd.org