To keep kids in school by reducing barriers to learning while supporting social and emotional well-being.
~Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
106 Memorial Parkway
Utica, NY 13501
p: (315) 792-2205
f:  (315) 792-3636
ADMINISTRATION
Anne Lansing, Chief Executive Officer 
 (315) 792-2205 alansing@uticaschools.org 
James Franco, Chief Operating Officer
(315) 735-1345 x-2223 jfranco@uticaschools.org

 
PROGRAM MANAGERS
Alicia Mangino, Program Manager, Bellamy Elementary School Rome
(315) 792-2205  amangino@romecsd.org  
Samantha McCarthy, Program Manager, Strough Middle School Rome
(315) 792-2205  smccarthy@romecsd.org
Lia Savage, Program Manager Underground Cafe' and Holland Patent CSD
(315) 735-1345 x-2226  lisavage@uticaschools.org
Lonny Snyder, Program Manager, JFK Middle School Utica
(315) 368-6660 lsnyder@uticaschools.org
Nicole Weis, Program Manager, Hughes Elementary School
(315) 368-6620 x-6628   nweis@uticaschools.org
Arianna Westfall, Program Manager, Columbus Elementary School
(315) 368-6808 awestfall@uticaschools.org
SAFE SCHOOLS SPECIALISTS
Max Coe, Safe Schools Specialist, Health Home
(315) 792-2205  mcoe@uticaschools.org
Sara Fox, Safe Schools Specialist, Rome Free Academy
(315) 334-7226 sfox@romecsd.org 
Phil Hayes, Safe Schools Specialist, Whitesboro Middle and High School
(315) 266-3100 phayes@wboro.org

John Kolczynski, Safe Schools Specialist, Alternative Education
(315) 223-6038 jkolczynski@oneida-boces.org
Bernadette Leone, Safe Schools Specialist, Kernan Elementary Utica
(315) 368-6768 bleone@uticaschools.org
Jennifer Mastrangelo, Safe Schools Specialist, Donovan Middle School
 (315) 368-6571 jmasterangelo@uticaschools.org
Natalie Zumpano, Safe Schools Specialist, Remsen CSD, Sauquoit CSD
(315) 601-6358  nzumpano@oneida-boces.org