To keep kids in school by reducing barriers to learning while supporting social and emotional well-being.
~Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
Safe Schools Mohawk Valley
106 Memorial Parkway
Utica, NY 13501
p: (315) 792-2205
f:  (315) 792-3636
ADMINISTRATION
Anne Lansing, Chief Executive Officer 
 (315) 792-2205 alansing@uticaschools.org 
Jeremy D. Butler, Chief Program Officer
(315) 735-1345 x-2221 jbutler@uticaschools.org

James Franco, Chief Operating Officer
(315) 735-1345 x-2223 jfranco@uticaschools.org
PROGRAM MANAGERS
Alicia Mangino, Program Manager, Bellamy Elementary School Rome
(315) 792-2205  amangino@romecsd.org 
Samantha McCarthy, Program Manager, Strough Middle School Rome
(315) 792-2205  smccarthy@romecsd.org
Lia Savage, Program Manager Underground Cafe' and Holland Patent CSD
(315) 735-1345 x-2226  lisavage@uticaschools.org
Lonny Snyder, Program Manager JFK Middle School
(315) 368-6660 lsnyder@uticaschools.org
Nicole Weis, Program Manager, Hughes Elementary School
(315) 368-6620 x-6628   
Arianna Westfall, Program Manager Conkling Elementary School
(315) 368 6808 awestfall@uticaschools.org
SAFE SCHOOLS SPECIALISTS
Max Coe, Safe Schools Specialist, JFK Middle School
(315) 792-2205  mcoe@uticaschools.org
Sara Fox, Safe Schools Specialist, Rome Free Academy
(315) 334-7226 sfox@romecsd.org 
Phil Hayes, Safe Schools Specialist, Whitesboro Middle and High School
(315) 266-3100  phayes@wboro.org
John Kolczynski, Safe Schools Specialist, Alternative Education
(315) 223-6038 jkolczynski@oneida-boces.org
Bernadette Leone, Safe Schools Specialist, GEAR UP- Proctor High School
(315) 368-6121 bleone@uticaschools.org
Jessica Mulet, Safe Schools Specialist, Donovan Middle School
 (315) 368-6571 jmulet@uticaschools.org
Whitley Tate, Safe Schools Specialist, GEAR UP- Proctor High School
(315) 368-6121 wtate@uticaschools.org
Natalie Zumpano, Safe Schools Specialist, Remsen CSD, Sauquoit CSD
(315) 601-6358 nzumpano@oneida-boces.org